Stadtverwaltung - Ordnungsamt

Amtsleiterin (kommissarisch)
Cornelia Rosentreter
Telefon: 03843 769-130
Telefax: 03843 769-530
cornelia.rosentreter@guestrow.de

Ordnungsbehördliche Aufgaben

Fax: 03843 769-530
E-Mail: ordnungsamt@guestrow.de

 
 

 
 

Abteilungsleiter
Michael Lemal
Telefon: 03843 769-305
michael.lemal@guestrow.de

Verkehr, Bestattungsangelegenheiten
Friedeman Teufel
Telefon: 03843 769-310
friedeman.teufel@guestrow.de

Märkte, Fundtiere, sonstige Ordnungsangelegenheiten
Frank Lippert
Telefon: 03843 769-321
frank.lippert@guestrow.de

Gewerbeangelegenheiten
Nancy Räthel
Tel.: 03843 769-320
nancy.raethel@guestrow.de

Bußgeld, Obdachlosenangelegenheiten
Steffen Brandt
Telefon: 03843 769-333
steffen.brand@guestrow.de

Gerätewart Feuerwehr
Matthias Klich
Telefon: 03843 218052
matthias.klich@guestrow.de

Ordnungswidrigkeiten
Marianne Ullerich
Telefon: 03843 769-331
marianne.ullerich@guestrow.de

Sondernutzungen, Gewerbeuntersagungen
Samantha Schwarz
Telefon: 03843 769-306
samantha.schwarz@guestrow.de

 

Bewohnerparkbevorrechtigungen
Veronika Zerbe
Telefon: 03843 769-312
veronika.zerbe@guestrow.de

 

Abteilungsleiterin
Evelyn Harloff
Telefon: 03843 769-170
Telefax: 03843 769-532
evelyn.harloff@guestrow.de
 

Auskunft Standesamt
Telefon: 03843 769-180

Heidrun Schreiber
Telefon: 03843 769-181

Claudia Sypli
Telefon: 03843 769-182

Tanja Zeiske
Telefon: 03843 769-183

Tanja Titze
Telefon: 03843 769-184 

Telefax: 03843 769-585
standesamt@guestrow.de

Namensänderungsbehörde
Telefon:03843 769-181
Telefon:03843 769-182
namensaenderungsbehoerde@guestrow.de